Agents

Austria

Katharina Berger
Sales

Katharina@woden.com
Tlf: +43 (0)676 55 085 33

Belgium

Michéle Albers
Distributor

info@pasdedeux.be
Tlf: +32 9 328 05 40

Hans Duytschaever
Distributor

hduytschaever@pasdedeux.be
Tlf: +32 9 328 87 85

Denmark

Malte Kastrup
Sales DK

malte@woden.dk
Tlf: +45 53 36 91 30

Runa Mossin
Sales DK

runa@woden.dk
Tlf: +45 91 52 38 40

Finland

Visa Suominen
Agent

visa@shoeslikecandy.com
Tlf: +358 50 36 35 321

Germany

Maximilian Schraml
Agent

ms@agentur-schraml.de
Tlf: +49 171 216 41 16

Wolfgang Schraml
Agent

ws@agentur-schraml.de
Tlf: +49 170 345 45 58

Jürgen Klein
Agent

info@agenturklein.com
Tlf: +49 01726327017

Daniel Titow
Agent

daniel@handelsagentur-zack.de
Tlf: +49 01723961874

Holland

Birkit Kroon
Agent

info@beerandcheese.nl
Tlf: + 31 6 42 57 18 26

Laila Kristensen
Agent (Woden Kids)

Ireland

Michael McCartan
Agent

micheal67@gmail.com
Tlf: +35 3862 42 55 77

Cathy Darcy
Agent

cathydarcy@talktalk.net
Tlf: +44 7514 26 63 93

Israel

Nina Estrin
Agent

nina@canopyltd.co.il

Tlf:+972 3 79 40 269

New Zealand

Jonathan
Distributor
Jess
Distributor

jess@liquidbrands.co.nz
+64 27 227 0105

Darrel Ferguson
Distributor

Norway

Thomas Tygesen
Agent

thomas@woden.com
Tlf: +45 40 89 37 67

Spain

Carlos Sanchez Laborda
Agent

carlos@woden.dk
+34 661756034

Switzerland

Martex, René Bleuler
Agent

rene.bleuler@martex.ch
Tlf: +41 79 340 48 86 

United Kingdom

Jo-Anne Briggs
Agent

T: +44 7496 774792
E: jo@thelastagencies.com